Funktionäre der Tennisabteilung

Funktion
   
1.Vorsitzender

Leuftink, Jens

Joseph-von-Eichendorff-Str. 26

48529 Nordhorn

05921 994 818

jens.leuftink@t-online.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Kethorn, Johann

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 38685

kethorn@web.de
Sportwart

Alferink, Heiner

Akazienstraße 37

48531 Nordhorn

05921 32340

heiner.alferink@freenet.de

Stellv. Sportwart

Kethorn, Johann

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 38685

kethorn@web.de

Frauenwartin

Kethorn, Erika

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 38685

Erika.Kethorn@gmail.com

Jugendwart

Spille, Johannes

Sonnenblumenweg 27

48488 Emsbür

johannes.spille@web.de

Stellv. Jugendwart

 

Jüngstenwart

Spille, Johannes

Sonnenblumenweg 27

48488 Emsbüren

0170 / 9076970

johannes.spille@web.de
Kassenwart

Gehlhaar, Hanna

Oortmanns Maate 12

48531 Nordhorn

05921 - 33100

hanna@gehlhaar.name

Pressewart

Behrens, Hansjörg

Brunnenstr. 7

48531 Nordhorn

05921 38080

hansjoergbehrens@onlinehome.de

Stellv. Pressewart

 

Protokollführer

Meinderink, Frauke

Oorder Weg 20

48531 Nordhorn

05921 330838

fgmeinderink@ewetel.net

Schul- u. Kinder-gartenbeauftragte

Kethorn, Erika

Brunnenstraße 14

48531 Nordhorn

05921 38685

Erika.Kethorn@gmail.com

Talentino-Beauftragte

Kuhnert, Anke

Fichtenstr. 111

48531 Nordhorn

05921- 32479

ak@maximex.eu