E-Mail Telefon Handy
1. Damen      
Andreas Schaffrinna schaffrinna@gmx.de   0157 54269981
Gundi Heck gundi.heck@t-online.de 05921 39940  0172 1653438
       
2. Damen      
Silke Lüken silke.lueken@sparkasse-nordhorn.de 05921 858959  
Anke Geesen Anke.geesen@gmx.de 05921 34545 0152 03397295
       
3. Damen      
Svenja Moggert Svenja.Moggert@web.de   0174-3938444
       
A 1 – Jugend      
Axel Mensing axel.mensing@online.de 05921 73280  
Carina Hopp hopp.carina@googlemail.com   0163-2347126
       
A 2 – Jugend      
Wolter Sandra sawiwo@kabelmail.de   05921 39058
Wolter Aileen aileen.wo@web.de   0157-36316132
       
B 1 – Jugend      
Kathrin Seelig kaetheseelig89@googlemail.com   0173 6625291
Bleeker, Mara mara.bl@web.de   0176 60187792
       
B 2 – Jugend      
Dieter Joostberends diejoostis@hotmail.com   0175 8553654
       
C 1 – Jugend      
Jannis Heils jannis01.jh@gmail.com   0160 7767124
Stefan Els ssels@gmx.de 05921 8192496 0173 9548311
       
C 2- Jugend      
Dagmar Bloemen dagmar.bloemen@ewetel.net 05921 8190042 0174 9139398
Jennifer Böhm jenniboehm2511@gmail.com 05921 992009  
Lea Löpker lea.loepker@egn-noh.de   01590 4791954
       
D 1 – Jugend      
Linda ter Stal lindaterstal@freenet.de 05921 34530  
Rabea May rabeam@web.de   0174 8977080
Vanessa Hoffmann vanessa.hoffmann@egn-noh.de   0162 9389534
Lia ter Stal terstallia@gmail.com   0151 19199590
       
D 2- Jugend      
Sandra Hoffmann hoffmann.rheine@freenet.de 05921 7299811 0176 41652493
Lina Kröner linalehmann1126@gmail.com   0152 54837898
Pia Kratzl Piakratzl@gmail.com   0176 83016648
       
D 3 – Jugend      
Emma Naumann emmanaumann5@gmail.com    0157 51419907
Yvonne Lütkeniehoff luetkeniehoffyvonne@gmail.com    0177 1417632
       
E 1       
Kerstin Hansmann Kerstin.Hansmann@googlemail.com   0176 86965901
Iris Weidemann Iris.weidemann82@gmail.com   0170 4062059
       
       
E 2       
Emilia Budde jutta.henning96@web.de   0157 86497539
Svenja Baum svenjabaum2@gmail.com   0152 04033135
Thomas Schulz th.schulz@hotmail.de   0176 97654178
       
F – Jugend      
Thomas Schulz th.schulz@hotmail.de   0176 97654178
       
Hobby Mannschaft 1      
Gisela Bremer   05921 32269  
       
Hobby Mannschaft 2      
Silke Lüken silke.lueken@sparkasse-nordhorn.de 05921 858959