1. Damen Mail Telefon Handy
Andreas Kunde  Andreask68@t-online.de 0152 06316067 0152 06316067
Andrea Schaffrinna Schaffrinna@gmx.de 05921 308478 0157  54269981
Gundi Heck Orga gundi.heck@t-online.de 05921 39940 0172 1653438
       
2. Damen      
Silke Lüken silke.lueken@sparkasse-nordhorn.de 05921 858959  
Anke Geesen Anke.geesen@gmx.de 05921 34545 0152 03397295
       
3. Damen       
Laura Schweer laura.schweer@gmx.de    0173 2427229
Sabrina Walter  sabrina.walter1717@t-online.de   0173 2940891
       
A 1  Jahrgang 2003/04      
Axel Mensing axel.mensing@online.de 05921 73280  
Carina Hopp hopp.carina@googlemail.com   0163-2347126
       
A 2 Jahrgang 2003/04      
Jannis Heils jannis01.jh@gmail.com   0160 7767124
Wolter Sandra sawiwo@kabelmail.de 05921 39058  
       
B 1 Jahrgang 2005/06      
Kathrin Seelig kaetheseelig89@googlemail.com   0173 6625291
Bleeker, Mara mara.bl@web.de   0176 60187792
       
B 2 Jahrgang 2005/06      
Dagmar Bloemen dagmar.bloemen@ewetel.net 05921 8190042 0174 9139398
Jennifer Böhm jenniboehm2511@gmail.com 05921 992009 0157 51259977
Hannah Sloot hsloot30@gmx.de   0151 20184786
       
C 1 Jahrgang 2007/08      
Dieter Joostberends diejoostis@hotmail.com   0175 8553654
Stefan Els ssels@gmx.de 05921 8192496 0173 9548311
       
C 2 Jahrgang 2007/08      
Norbert Jürgens norbert.juergens@ewetel.net   0152 51061700
Kerstin Tüchter kerstin.tuechter@gmail.com   0162 7667750
       
C 3 Jahrgang 2007/08      
Kim Brünink kimbruenink@gmail.com   0152 02164244
Lena Müller lena@muellerdeutschland.de   0151 62469761
       
D 1 Jahrgang 2009/10      
Linda ter Stal lindaterstal@freenet.de 05921 34530  
Lia ter Stal terstallia@gmail.com   0151 19199590
Emilia Budde jutta.henning96@web.de   0157 86497539
Vanessa Hoffmann vanessa.hoffmann@egn-noh.de   0162 9389534
Svenja Baum svenjabaum2@gmail.com   0152 04033135
       
D 2 Jahrgang 2009/10      
Sandra Hoffmann hoffmann.rheine@freenet.de 05921 7299811 0176 41652493
Caja Baumann caja.baumann@egn-noh.de   0152 54970615
       
D 3 Jahrgang 2009/10      
Emma Naumann emmanaumann5@gmail.com    0157 51419907
Yvonne Lütkeniehoff luetkeniehoffyvonne@gmail.com    0177 1417632
       
E 1 Jahrgang 2011/12      
Kerstin Hansmann Kerstin.Hansmann@googlemail.com   0176 86965901
Iris Weidemann Iris.weidemann82@gmail.com   0170 4062059
       
E 2 Jahrgang 2011/12      
Carina Lütkeniehoff carinaluetkeniehoff@gmail.com   0151 42037895
Lena Beckmann lena.beckmann135@gmail.com   0176 45239268
Thomas Schulz th.schulz@hotmail.de   0176 97654178
       
F 1/2/3      
Thomas Schulz th.schulz@hotmail.de   0176 97654178
       
Hobby Mannschaft 1      
Gisela Bremer   05921 32269  
       
Hobby Mannschaft 2      
Infos folgen